bein a blogger

Here’s how:

  1. First, think about why you’re blogging. Be as specific (“to review 1970s Korean sci-fi movies”) or general (“to write about my life”) as you want.
  2. Click the button below to start a new post, and write out your thoughts.
  3. Finally, give your post a few tags and publish it.

Simple, yeah? Someone asked me that question recently, actually. “What do you want to say?”

Simply … I dunno.

There are definite things I want to convey – that’s easy. Emotions, moods, situations – both of my breakdown and this transitional time in LA where I’m as sane as anyone but my life is still … not. I’m literally rebuilding block by block – my life and all the stuff inside my head that was injured. So this is a space to kind of consolidate all of those emotions and situations; to clarify my state of mind, then and now. Because I lost a lot. Mostly, I lost people who were precious to me – but I need to let that go and prioritize what is (apparently) the actual important factor in the equation. My Self.

This blog will help me keep up with how that’s going.

xox